Calendar of Events

January
Wed Jan 11 to Wed Mar 1 Serious Beer (Winter 2017)
6:30pm - 9:30pm
525.00 CAD
View Details
January
Sat Jan 14 to Sat Mar 18 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skill Building Series (Winter 2017)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
Sat Jan 14 to Sat Mar 18 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skill Building Series (Winter 2017)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
February
Mon Feb 6 to Mon Jun 12 WSET Level 3 Award in Wines (Winter/Spring 2017)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
1,500.00 CAD
View Details
February
Tue Feb 7 to Tue Mar 14 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (Winter 2017)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
569.00 CAD
View Details
February
Fri Feb 24 Cook & the City: Morocco
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 13 to Fri Mar 17 Spring Break 2017 Teen Camp (10-14 Years Old)
10:00am - 2:00pm
475.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 20 to Fri Mar 24 Spring Break 2017 Teen Camp (15-18 Years Old)
10:00am - 2:00pm
475.00 CAD
View Details
March
Tue Mar 21 to Mon Jun 12 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Winter/Spring 2017)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details
March
Fri Mar 31 Cook & the City: West Coast Sustainable Seafood
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
April
Fri Apr 28 Cook & the City: Latin America
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
May
Fri May 12 Cook & the City: Mother's Day!
6:00pm - 10:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details