Calendar of Events

September
Thu Sep 3 to Thu Oct 1 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines
6:00pm - 9:00pm
499.00 CAD
View Details
September
Fri Sep 4 Cook! and the City: A Wok-ing Tour of Southeast Asia
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
September
Sat Sep 12 to Sat Nov 7 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skill Building Series
10:00am - 2:00pm
995.00 CAD
View Details
September
Mon Sep 14 to Mon Nov 23 Serious Beer Level 2
6:30pm - 9:30pm
750.00 CAD
View Details
September
Wed Sep 16 to Wed Nov 4 Serious Beer Level 1
6:30pm - 9:30pm
525.00 CAD
View Details
October
Fri Oct 2 Cook! and the City: Friday Night Game Night
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
October
Sat Oct 3 Knife Skills, Life Skills: Essential Culinary Techniques
10:00am - 2:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
October
Thu Oct 15 to Thu Jan 21 WSET Level 2 - Award in Wine & Spirits
6:00pm - 9:00pm
795.00 CAD
View Details
October
Sat Oct 17 Grounded Staples: Vegetables, Legumes & More
10:00am - 2:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
October
Sat Oct 24 Bones & All: Butchery Basics
10:00am - 2:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
October
Sat Oct 31 Flavour Enhancers: Marinades, Brines, Rubs, & Sauces
10:00am - 2:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
November
Fri Nov 6 Cook! and the City: Sushi & Sake Night
6:00pm - 10:00pm
160.00 CAD
View Details
November
Sat Nov 7 Starches Refined & Unrefined: Pitfalls + Benefits
10:00am - 2:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
November
Sat Nov 14 Our Alternative Local Seafood Bounty
10:00am - 2:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
November
Fri Nov 20 Cook! and the City: Yay for Beaujolais!
6:00pm - 10:00pm
160.00 CAD
View Details