Calendar of Events

March
Wed Mar 27 Soups: One Pot Wonders
6:00pm - 9:00pm
160.00 CAD
View Details
March
Sat Mar 30 Layers & Folds: Laminated Dough
10:00am - 3:00pm
220.00 CAD
View Details
April
Thu Apr 4 The Classic Cocktail Series: Renew Your Gin Membership
6:00pm - 8:30pm
100.00 CAD
View Details
April
Sat Apr 6 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (Spring 2019 1-Day Intensive)
9:30am - 5:00pm
349.00 CAD
View Details
April
Sat Apr 6 Sweet (Yeasted!) Breads
10:00am - 2:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details
April
Tue Apr 9 to Tue Jun 25 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Spring 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details
April
Wed Apr 10 Knife Skills, Life Skills
6:00pm - 9:00pm
125.00 CAD
View Details
April
Sat Apr 13 WSET Level 1 Award in Spirits (Intensive)
9:00am - 5:00pm
299.00 CAD
View Details
April
Tue Apr 16 Imagine the Pastabilities: Pasta 101
6:00pm - 9:00pm
150.00 CAD
View Details
April
Wed Apr 24 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
April
Sat Apr 27 to Sat Jun 22 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skillbuilding Series (Spring 2019)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
Sat Apr 27 to Sat Jun 22 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skillbuilding Series (Spring 2019)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
May
Thu May 2 The Classic Cocktail Series: Te Amo, Tequila
6:00pm - 8:30pm
100.00 CAD
View Details
May
Sun May 5 to Sun May 12 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits Intensive (May 2019)
9:30am - 5:00pm
899.00 CAD
View Details
May
Wed May 22 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
June
Thu Jun 6 The Classic Cocktail Series: Expand Your Vodkabulary
6:00pm - 8:30pm
100.00 CAD
View Details
June
Wed Jun 19 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details