Calendar of Events

March
Mon Mar 13 to Fri Mar 17 Spring Break 2017 Teen Camp (10-14 Years Old)
10:00am - 2:00pm
475.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 20 to Fri Mar 24 Spring Break 2017 Teen Camp (15-18 Years Old)
10:00am - 2:00pm
475.00 CAD
View Details
March
Tue Mar 21 to Tue Jun 13 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Winter/Spring 2017)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details
March
Fri Mar 31 Cook & the City: West Coast Sustainable Seafood
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
April
Wed Apr 5 to Wed May 31 Serious Beer Level 1 (Spring 2017)
6:30pm - 9:30pm
525.00 CAD
View Details
April
Fri Apr 28 Cook & the City: Latin America
6:00pm - 10:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
April
Sat Apr 29 to Sat Jun 24 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skill Building Series (Spring 2017)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
Sat Apr 29 to Sat Jun 24 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skill Building Series (Spring 2017)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
May
Fri May 12 Cook & the City: Mother's Day (Parent & Tween/Teen Class)!
6:00pm - 10:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details